All Obituaries


James Hambright Greensboro


OBITUARY James E. Hambright departed this life on Friday, May 29, 2020 at DCH Regional Medical Center in Tuscaloosa, Alabama; He was fifty- nine years of age.  James was born and raised in...

Cathrine Chambers Greensboro


Obituary AGNEW FUNERAL HOME announces with deepest sympathy the passing of Mrs. Cathrine Chambers on Saturday, May 30, 2020 GRAVESIDE SERVICE Thursday June 4, 2020 at 11:00 am Williams Chapel...

Mr. Larry Gant Sawyerville, Alabama


AGNEW FUNERAL HOME:  announces with deepest sympathy the passing of  Mr. Larry Gant of Sawyerville, AL PUBLIC VIEWING: Saturday February 15, 2020 Time: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM, Agnew...

Mrs Etta Royster Greensboro, Alabama


MRS. ETTA MAE ROYSTER OBITUARY FUNERAL SERVICES: For Mrs. Etta Royster will be held on Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. at New Jerusalem Missionary Baptist Church Greensboro, Alabama. ...

MS Betty Washington Greensboro, Alabama


AGNEW FUNERAL HOME announces with deepest sympathy the passing of Ms. Betty Washington on Thursday, January 17, 2019 at DCH Hospital, Tuscaloosa, AL FUNERAL SERVICE Saturday, January 26,...

Kelvin Underwood Tuscaloosa, Alabama


​Agnew Funeral Home ​announces with deepest sympathy the passing of ​​Kelvin Devon Underwood Jr​ of Tuscaloosa, Alabama on Monday 19, 2018 ​Graveside Service Bethlehem...

Lamonderic Ward Greensboro, Alabama


​Agnew Funeral Home announces with deepest sympathy the passing of Lamondric Ward ​of Greensboro, AL on Thursday, November 15, 2018 ​FUNERAL SERVICE Saturday, November 24, 2018...

Mr. Pat Waller Jr. Boston, Mass


Agnew Funeral Home announces with deepest sympathy the passing of Mr. Pat Waller Jr on Friday, November 9th, 2018 FUNERAL SERVICE Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 2:00 P.M. Agnew Funeral...

Eugene Royster Greensboro


AGNEW FUNERAL HOME announces with deepest sympathy the passing of Eugene Royster on Sunday, September 2, 2018 at DCH Hospital, Northport, AL FUNERAL SERVICE Saturday, September 15, 2018 -...

Alwarna Jenkins Greensboro, Alabama


Agnew Funeral Home announces with deepest sympathy of the passing of  Mrs. Alwarna Jenkins of Greensboro, Al  on Friday June 29, 2018 FUNERAL SERVICE Friday, July 6, 2018 -...
Page 1 of 6
© 2020 Agnew Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA